Commercial Electrical Service in Butler, PA  
 

electrical contractor in Butler, PA Home

electrical contractor in Butler, PA About

electrical contractor in Butler, PA Specialties

electrical contractor in Butler, PA Safety

electrical contractor in Butler, PA Contact

Hey-Guard for light fixtures
Hey-Guard is a universal bottom guard for highbay light fixtures.
electrical contractor in Butler, PA Find out more

mini-storage facility Butler, PA

Contacts

      Name

               Title(s)

     E-Mail Address

Frank J. Rodgers, RCDD CEO & General Manager
Safety & Telecommunications Specialist
fjrodgers@heyelectric.com
Rex A. Rodgers Vice President of Sales
Manager of Field Operations
rarodgers@heyelectric.com
Mark S. Rodgers, EE Secretary/Treasurer, Engineering Manager
In-charge of Design & Special Projects
Aerial Installation & Telephone Specialist
msrodgers@heyelectric.com
Sonya G. Neff Accounting Manager sgneff@heyelectric.com
Robert B. Kline, Jr. Procurement Manager
Equipment Operation Instructor
rbkline@heyelectric.com
Deborah L. Stenzel Administrative & Customer Care Specialist dlstenzel@heyelectric.com

 


Hey Electrical Co., LP
184 Moore Road, Butler, PA 16001 commercial electrical in Butler, PA Phone: (724) 283-5585 commercial electrical in Butler, PA FAX (724) 282-9889
E-mail: info@heyelectric.com